1. Go to the Configuration > Settings > Projects. Select Use Anonymization and click the Save button. Selecting to Use Anonymization on the Configuration tab by default enables Anonymization for all customers.


configuration


2. If you want to disable Anonymization for a customer, go to the Customers tab and click the name of the customer for whom you would like to disable Anonymization. Go to the Settings tab, deselect Use Anonymization and click the Save button at the bottom of the screen.


customers


3. When a new project is created for a customer who has Anonymization enabled, XTM will automatically mask sensitive project data.


Anonymization disabled


anonymization disabled


Anonymization enabled


anonymnization enabled